How do I delete a contact in Engage?

If you need to delete a contact, select the checkbox next to the name of the contact in Engage. If you need to delete multiple contacts, select the checkbox next to each name. Several options will populate to the right for the selected name or list of names. When ready, choose the Remove button to delete selected contacts.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk