How do I delete a group?

Begin by selecting the group icon in Engage.

Once the group icon is selected, choose Manage Groups. Your list of groups will populate to the right. Select the "trash" icon next to the group that you want to delete.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk