How can I archive a referral if I no longer need to track it in Referral Card?

You’re doing a great job making contacts and building your referrals! Now we’ll archive any referrals or introductions you no longer need to touch. To archive, select “Referrals” at the top of the page. Under “My Referrals” select from either category listed as “Referrals” or “Introductions”. Next to each recorded referral or introduction is a “View Details” button. Select “View Details” to generate a dialogue window to the right with further information for that recorded referral or introduction. Toward the middle of the window is the option to “Archive this Referral”. Once selected, this referral will be removed.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk