To access the option to delete your account, select your name listed at the top right of the page and choose “Settings” within the drop-down menu. “Advanced Options” will list on the next screen with a button labeled “Delete Account”. When clicked, a dialog window will populate, and you may proceed to select “Yes, DELETE my account”. The account is now deleted and the action cannot be reversed. However, we welcome you to register and create a new referral card at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a request