When you invite someone to your team, their details are saved so you can track and manage your invites. To find a list of pending invites, select Team at the top of the screen. A list of your pending invites will display under the tab labeled Invites Sent on the next page. To the right of each pending invite is a button labeled Resend Invite. When selected, another invite will be sent to the individual, and the Date Invited column will update for that contact to reflect the current date.
Have more questions? Submit a request