Yes, your team is made visible toward the middle of your card under the My Team section. Showing others that you are teamed up with someone they may know, like, and trust adds to your credibility and might even generate new opportunities.
Prefer to hide this section from your card? Begin by selecting your name at the top right of the screen followed by Edit Card in the drop-down menu that populates. On the next screen, several edit categories will display on the right. Select My Referral Team from the list of categories and uncheck the box labeled Active on Card. This will remove the My Team section from your referral card.