How do I edit my Testimonials?

Testimonials can be edited, hidden, or removed. To access these options, select your name located at the top right of the screen followed by Edit Card. Under the Edit Card menu that populates, choose "Testimonials". Within Testimonials, select the Manage tab.

Beneath each testimonial listed under Manage is a checkbox labeled Display On My Card. This box will need to be left unchecked in order to hide the testimonial. If you need to edit, choose the Edit button at the bottom right of the testimonial. If you no longer need to keep one of your listed testimonials, simply select Remove.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk